pud: add an assert to silence a Coverity false positive
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 13:10:45 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 13:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit005ee894170a04b9f1e9320b55e1915f452ef8cc
tree2a200681e9e03d6edc8b3d4f827090dbcb2a4cfd
parent74cedfbc1590928a1b5b577576d47df6e2442162
pud: add an assert to silence a Coverity false positive

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/pud.c