sgw: tune the status file for IPv4, making it a bit more compact
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:39:49 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit006e730b7da12dc123e125913726186dbe1bc6c4
treeee31db96f4a229719baff98d60d281c9e57b4f1b
parent48e7a6656fffba009e9a5ffde8994287133dc9c1
sgw: tune the status file for IPv4, making it a bit more compact

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c