sgw: move add/remove of ifchange handler to better place
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 08:31:37 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit00da997ed75f6e143542f3f9a300dab3312104cb
tree707a2a84ef2c27fdd57bbd2f95f3094ebaac1db2
parent6d9022994a6c901e3ef69a150e9aebaf53b7638e
sgw: move add/remove of ifchange handler to better place

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c