jsoninfo: add version, 2hop and sgw. now in sync with txtinfo
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:38:31 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:10:25 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit01044b044c7135dbf7bbe0d9e7ea8423282960ce
tree6e3dfa157c34f2dda461002fff21475935dcb731
parentbacf09a91f58cdcd60c4fd71bce21d9525bccf8a
jsoninfo: add version, 2hop and sgw. now in sync with txtinfo

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c