sgw: only advertise egress speeds
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:04:38 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:55:05 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit0199b7bbb00ac8d8c62cffd78d0678028943f88d
treea631ba01567443426b9c8e55096dd53fd0a150dd
parentf3202a0c0fa7c548a836e5a634458010ffa9a20b
sgw: only advertise egress speeds

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c