PUD: add some comments
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:10:39 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:12:40 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit024511cc874b9246cab01dc5a9dc837015e06efc
treef4729506d581b6b728619efeb410987f83cb70f9
parentdc965cb7d026c8497964901caaa306ca8614901f
PUD: add some comments

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/wireFormat.h