PUD: add nodeIdType parameter to setupNodeInfoForOlsr
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 14:21:11 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:28:16 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit02c7a6ed86ed96ff82425c2c77d8c682d05043bb
treebcb84737859f5a17921d101fd012d254d7840bbe
parentf8d008d37d862ed1feb696b9ad854b5c6e2657dc
PUD: add nodeIdType parameter to setupNodeInfoForOlsr

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/gpsConversion.c
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.c
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.h