pud: include nmealib v1.0.3
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:24:57 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:25:06 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit05ea41cff1452b63752b87a87e442ca3502d544f
tree10d3eba2ef277594fd9da8abd96b836f952e6b6a
parent3f8dbcd759ea10727f1b3a1a069b0ae466616803
pud: include nmealib v1.0.3

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/Makefile.inc
lib/pud/nmealib/include/nmea/info.h
lib/pud/nmealib/src/parse.c