PUD: fix some documentation tags
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:13:50 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit06da4492fd7c49320dd3424e1b8061910277363c
tree34b1c975489269574214a254255f7a2f7351cf08
parent4d0ea89da8ae3c03284cf1a626e265ed710744e8
PUD: fix some documentation tags

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c