gateway: add SmartGatewayEgressInterfaces configuration parameter
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:41:17 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:23:22 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit071dc73309f86d823d47f56055dcc231206ca769
treea36f77a98e55fcf24eb73fc83c2de7f8abd9abd0
parent20320fdf11431ef0397b662aa642bb9458b7eb28
gateway: add SmartGatewayEgressInterfaces configuration parameter

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
README-Olsr-Extensions
files/olsrd.conf.default.full
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq-fisheye
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
src/cfgparser/cfgfile_gen.c
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c
src/cfgparser/oparse.y
src/cfgparser/oscan.lex
src/olsr_cfg.h