gw: fix a typo
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:02:20 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:09:00 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit07674c1a1e13f56c065f69133f71e3a56b4baa4f
treec4f9dcf60ddecd80aacf04081cdeda470f46f733
parent75d5a9cd1a289b407758da7299f17fdc90204b18
gw: fix a typo

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c