PUD: only do a single loopback
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:09:07 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 11:05:51 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit0793577a39713446bc95514a652c5341dce56efb
tree3d8d060b3e41c8cccc4345925064c3e55dbdac1f
parent414095114ab9c1178b3948e8f75410c77b163059
PUD: only do a single loopback

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c