bmf: do the minimum length check earlier
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 14:33:56 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 14:36:45 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit0875044dc48c1e04fa5ce7839b792b8b9cc46748
tree9ffb581794709b5cb06bcb2ac166efc265dc07be
parent8443ee8b52b3b080a88945386a5d2b0bc14dcea1
bmf: do the minimum length check earlier

so that getting the destPort does not (potentially) read
beyond the received bytes in the buffer.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/bmf/src/Bmf.c