PUD: split getNodeInfoFromOlsr
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit09a3f8485386067d5a20f2959fa9f3f7d8d45d96
treec1f3ff3920ca362674acd91263dc47497c537949
parent698251ec43332c28f6fdce9fc58477216de1f693
PUD: split getNodeInfoFromOlsr

into getNodeTypeStringFromOlsr and getNodeIdStringFromOlsr

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/gpsConversion.c
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.c
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.h