dyn gw plugin - add PingCmd parameter
authorNico Geyso <nico.geyso@fu-berlin.de>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:13:47 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:11:47 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit0a26c52af3941eb9060b193cae5552f8d13fd28e
treeb757b885c5a7e0d7366e268171c1e9e7b48ebd0c
parent3f73a740cf7f8e46a48695018dec1c3c9cc2f50e
dyn gw plugin - add PingCmd parameter

Add possibilty to set PingCmd by config. This is useful for instance
if you do want to set an interface or execute your own script. See
README_DYN_GW for an example. Branched of v0.6.6.2.
lib/dyn_gw/README_DYN_GW
lib/dyn_gw/src/olsrd_dyn_gw.c
lib/dyn_gw/src/olsrd_dyn_gw.h