sgwdynspeed: ignore unknown options
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:40:35 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 13:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit0a5e28f66a8613c0ab8d1dd5aefc4c842a72596f
treeed12bec764c1850d02315052af8ad8357a95670c
parent3e41acaff51cc3943bc9089b1c6c71dd0ac30a8e
sgwdynspeed: ignore unknown options

Instead of doing nothing when an unknown option is encountered.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/sgwdynspeed/src/speedFile.c