info: reflect that the SIW defines are 64 bit wide
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 21:42:19 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 21:44:09 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit0ac0ace94346ad8ad64cbf65ac21ca6983b9698a
tree4401894156814754fa3ea8e8fb6fe217540e2ad5
parenta4a4b1aa98825b486a7cd84cb11df3e26f449216
info: reflect that the SIW defines are 64 bit wide

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info/info_types.h