gateway: add SmartGatewayUseCount configuration parameter
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:25:07 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:23:11 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit0e144aff2007033c7a3e5f7874cbb64d3c983a14
tree210e9195d87a848a6a9d84dd482289f288d785c6
parent6a5a6aa516352cf249f0d5a9dba9a6f8d7edfa44
gateway: add SmartGatewayUseCount configuration parameter

We can now configure multiple 'active' gateways (although we only
allow 1 for now until the functionality is complete).

Multiple active gateways are used to reduce breaking connections
in a dynamic network.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
README-Olsr-Extensions
files/olsrd.conf.default.full
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq-fisheye
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
src/cfgparser/cfgfile_gen.c
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c
src/cfgparser/oparse.y
src/cfgparser/oscan.lex
src/olsr_cfg.h