PUD: force STATIONARY when the position just became valid
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:30:34 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:31:09 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
commit0ee49e08ab71b3dc0bb4b1a794da2def34a9dce6
tree859a4d2a8e660151c6398ba76c9a1fd7de62c15e
parentf8dd3a5e45fc8dd576e845daf4363e45f9da291e
PUD: force STATIONARY when the position just became valid

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c