jsoninfo: add example jsoninfo block to files/olsrd.conf.default.full
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 23:44:18 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 23:46:47 +0000 (19:46 -0400)
commit10b3ab1aa2a9711ae3da9539aa3d4641c2d28736
treee07f6acc97ede469bf9aa3b8fc3cb84826027626
parent5d3043a0a16606e93a88efab491028cae3b347b3
jsoninfo: add example jsoninfo block to files/olsrd.conf.default.full
files/olsrd.conf.default.full