gui: linux: fix some 'shadow' compiler warnings
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit11a05f4d01a620aac514664b17c59bedd6ac8b14
treefc006aa22deba88c78c7cc600161b2a627b24c22
parent167efb74a6efbf77c925518c8de603ada0cb5f86
gui: linux: fix some 'shadow' compiler warnings

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
gui/linux-gtk/src/main.c
gui/linux-gtk/src/packet.c