made naming consistent across commands, macros, variables, and functions
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Sun, 6 May 2012 02:44:09 +0000 (22:44 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 04:43:27 +0000 (00:43 -0400)
commit11df2ee6d878651ba9981746857644b908effc6e
treec71b753d40f363d35b80920d39c7dd98a89e5dcb
parent94cd0aa90c8259203d2dec80817a233f3aae24bf
made naming consistent across commands, macros, variables, and functions
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c