httpinfo: put the position table in a paragraph
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 15:16:58 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 15:18:24 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit128c5cbe650a2358e1c392968f4006d83bb6995e
tree993d63e61b240837db4fdc9ee475e673c160fe41
parenta1889fccb301f344fa881db92b9f9466d486762b
httpinfo: put the position table in a paragraph

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c