info: completely switch of caching for timeouts <= 0
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 07:59:29 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:37:49 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit1460c5fbfe7417f6b84739aa869a29b85cdc8236
tree7b47e9d31a3ebdfa967b02a90f5bbba99da4aa46
parent0ac0ace94346ad8ad64cbf65ac21ca6983b9698a
info: completely switch of caching for timeouts <= 0

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info/olsrd_info.c