laid out JSON functions and converted to printing JSON headers and footers
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 01:31:28 +0000 (21:31 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 04:43:29 +0000 (00:43 -0400)
commit14762c8edf03c765ea4508e016804906467da861
tree9f251c0cd831e96ef73d2956375c904f3e45ec03
parent11df2ee6d878651ba9981746857644b908effc6e
laid out JSON functions and converted to printing JSON headers and footers
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c