Makefile.inc: workaround for Android WARNINGS flags
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 10:55:31 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 10:59:25 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit15c123f22e78399e02311a476e8bd6d6e7b7b0c8
tree3d22a50db444e49ea7059082ef846a32f2711328
parent8ae7c4d6412eb9abd52d26ca14f32b4a06b9db8e
Makefile.inc: workaround for Android WARNINGS flags

until we have a real solution

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc