gui: linux: fix some 'may be used uninitialized' compiler warnings
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:36:42 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 15:37:17 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit167efb74a6efbf77c925518c8de603ada0cb5f86
tree69cf0ace2e230620e4f660a7ccf824c2b5e92bdf
parent9a9b2220a2f9cd6c1f1307a60f096603fe891374
gui: linux: fix some 'may be used uninitialized' compiler warnings

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
gui/linux-gtk/src/ipc.c