gw: make SmartGatewayDividerEtx a 32 bit number
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:16:09 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit17917a7296abe623014e56f26bd113d558705da4
treebeaa1ce9cdcf9f89a3fc20719eb177d2bcda45f0
parent633fb6a9d94eacd368bc459c7813aecb202b797a
gw: make SmartGatewayDividerEtx a 32 bit number

We need bigger dividers.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
README-Olsr-Extensions
src/gateway_costs.h
src/olsr_cfg.h