files: use explicit paths for plugins
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 05:22:27 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 20:59:58 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commit1964d9d00925886012f5e636a1734660eedb708e
tree4ad3200797b55bc5ef77bfa88dfbe9624a18eba5
parent23fb773bdd500fbd407ef7e04a2e35880a3e9c56
files: use explicit paths for plugins

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/olsrd.conf.commotion
files/olsrd.conf.default
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq
files/olsrd.conf.default.rfc
files/olsrd.conf.default.txt
files/olsrd.conf.funkfeuer