PUD: move setupNodeInfoForOlsr into gpsConversion
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:02:47 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:28:35 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit198f5f7ba1adbe9d44c4c8b2aa95a64981b5be09
treee939dbafbefe030d7daf10223476356364f68b3c
parent02c7a6ed86ed96ff82425c2c77d8c682d05043bb
PUD: move setupNodeInfoForOlsr into gpsConversion

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/gpsConversion.c
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.c
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.h