info: add support for caching and use it
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 18:44:16 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 20:18:16 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commit1a44a15c5b76c5a39744fdd9157c5ba0f1d1e79f
treeea54541c4c5ace0280ace080f2e50e0a8c2c3bc4
parentbd2a354418bce3793f174251290b2bf8c7e1c138
info: add support for caching and use it

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info/README_INFO
lib/info/info_types.h
lib/info/olsrd_info.c
lib/info/olsrd_info.h
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_plugin.c
lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_plugin.c