android: port linux make 'prefix' work
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 13:51:53 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 14:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit1c2e7ac7e99dd881424c9de2f43b84fe561ffb99
tree425fdb14a8c4948165495e3506d2105ddb80c67e
parent24f7bb88ca0d2a54be05714695a370c7aa0c9428
android: port linux make 'prefix' work

So that
  make NDK_BASE="<some path>/android-ndk-r8" \
       OS="android" \
       DESTDIR="$(pwd)/dist" \
       DEBUG=0 \
       OPTIMIZE="-O2" \
       build_all install_all
works again

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
make/Makefile.android