build: add -Wmissing-include-path
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:22:15 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:31:36 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commit1c32e778d0aa8407e355cdd72b157b9b9d91678a
treeeb1d38c4f90225e5f553e085c7453802539c8188
parent3213cb73376e61e78bafd9788220cb1e76d4d217
build: add -Wmissing-include-path

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc