pud: nmealib: minor update
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:47:11 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:56:57 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit1c3c125e0535cd766330f5c309d1a473ba3c1e5f
treecb35a7a2934c3a0beacf7407936113060cbbcb7c
parent70a0815c3b7fb6b89375e11c27eb0e38f9443695
pud: nmealib: minor update

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/src/util.c