sgw: fix cost calculation for advertised speeds greater or equal than MAX
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:04:09 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:05:21 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit1daa4e0b783a904dfd3da58558b92321a1c6e2f4
treeff945f7cc2bffdd4bdaf48d8056e17df4b5df2be
parent246d1538f7201a26404c44ad50eb7728dddbf15d
sgw: fix cost calculation for advertised speeds greater or equal than MAX

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_costs.c