contrib: netsimpcap: do not override library path
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:48:46 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit1e25b5d3f8de259e9fca9e97990b0caeace4b0da
treeab891daa8dbd74ce36976a8340a00d84f57d131a
parent7068892a54111f614f5ca6e2762ace78f4825031
contrib: netsimpcap: do not override library path

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
contrib/netsimpcap/Makefile