sgwdynspeed: let the out block close the file
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 17:15:49 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 17:28:27 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commit1f2662070b2443614465256c32f763167d627a3c
tree089683063ef964fe3ffaf54586adf354f10d1d63
parenteb1f32145aa9e1c14d5a65c0d627a7fd15ef653a
sgwdynspeed: let the out block close the file

Fixes a Coverity warning

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/sgwdynspeed/src/speedFile.c