gateway: use SmartGatewayUseCount setting the the gateway lists
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 11:07:53 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:23:18 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit20320fdf11431ef0397b662aa642bb9458b7eb28
tree5979e8cc433c545989ad04e5867a0b93477828ac
parent0e144aff2007033c7a3e5f7874cbb64d3c983a14
gateway: use SmartGatewayUseCount setting the the gateway lists

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
src/gateway.c