gateway: clarify header with extra comments and ordering
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:25:40 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit2052bfd02b6a3bc1b3c11efbfcefd46c047f87ea
tree26c7c01dc32ad762608255630c4de42492fbea2d
parente3a396ec469940e863de9897d5b78f73c1539556
gateway: clarify header with extra comments and ordering

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
src/gateway.h