gateway: merge the olsr_get_ipv{4,6}_inet_gateway functions
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 09:52:52 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 08:04:19 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit2077612ed3c7c752153847a8cb33ef180f1faa75
tree11a175950b9e72051437d32bac517cf18e8ebcf1
parenta0c3e4ec6a4439ffe25bc63e8b713881ce41f073
gateway: merge the olsr_get_ipv{4,6}_inet_gateway functions

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
lib/pud/src/uplinkGateway.c
lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_txtinfo.c
src/gateway.c
src/gateway.h
src/gateway_default_handler.c