info.java: remove date and hosts fields.
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 20:52:05 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 21:11:10 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commit21582766ac05e87f7f84e64fe12bfa249475f28e
tree35989562d28f7f16cc4d58f41c7f12c5c7ea5293
parentd781d126bad19f2e903cbe40ba4fbbc952cda070
info.java: remove date and hosts fields.

These were removed in d781d12.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.api/bnd.bnd
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.api/doc/examples/all.json
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.api/doc/examples/startup.json
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.api/doc/examples/version.json
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.api/src/org/olsr/v1/info/api/dto/JsonInfoVersionEntry.java
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.api/src/org/olsr/v1/info/api/dto/package-info.java
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.api/test/org/olsr/v1/info/api/dto/TestJsonInfoAll.java
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.api/test/org/olsr/v1/info/api/dto/TestJsonInfoStartup.java
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.api/test/org/olsr/v1/info/api/dto/TestJsonInfoVersion.java
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.api/test/org/olsr/v1/info/api/dto/TestJsonInfoVersionEntry.java