android: update comment describing build command line for correctness
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:36:53 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:37:02 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
commit22cd4b1f17ebf78a8df9f4e4e4a1a52194134e5e
tree1f0820281f6d44afff52d84af6259410697372af
parent0bfd3c059bce8956e2bfff15c65778188cbfc29e
android: update comment describing build command line for correctness
make/Makefile.android