files: clarify why jsoninfo is in the example configuration files
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:03:39 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:05:24 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit231582a192825b6f4f580666b09f090581b64679
tree432ec19e8c45a67ce0dd254352aa35c0efa7c258
parent5e926b4ae88e6842709614b6c952f04b63d5a82a
files: clarify why jsoninfo is in the example configuration files

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/README
files/olsrd.conf.default.full
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq
files/olsrd.conf.default.rfc
files/olsrd.conf.funkfeuer