converted 'interfaces' to JSON
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Mon, 7 May 2012 02:11:46 +0000 (22:11 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Wed, 9 May 2012 04:43:58 +0000 (00:43 -0400)
commit234ccc3a4dc3f3079f601b69251abd4146cfa7fc
tree54c31d2cab64e4219705f58e0df16343514e1e56
parent88fce4567362feb99cadbd400946ff7beac1afd5
converted 'interfaces' to JSON
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c