pud: wireformat-java: Makefile: also clean up the generated headers
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 May 2013 10:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 May 2013 10:19:22 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit23509cd1f3ea76d93e90aebb4b0f064f6db3b977
tree26fa3e8c0343e1dbf2348452d289a5fccdcf01e3
parentad64eaf1039a5bb89b0f3aeb76b0c0ddaa988ad0
pud: wireformat-java: Makefile: also clean up the generated headers

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/wireformat-java/Makefile