all: use the INLINE define
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 16:39:30 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:13:47 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commit2390dd7d5378d3fa9d512731509066266e8e9fc9
treee85bb1f6a188cd2b88f0e3c8750b61a57c70f6e0
parent1b928582681131b3cce61c7ed16d5c7bf086b66f
all: use the INLINE define

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
21 files changed:
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c
lib/mdns/src/container_of.h
lib/mdns/src/list_backport.h
lib/nameservice/src/nameservice.h
lib/netjson/src/olsrd_netjson_helpers.h
lib/pud/src/netTools.h
lib/pud/src/uplinkGateway.c
src/common/avl.c
src/common/avl.h
src/common/list.h
src/egressTypes.h
src/gateway.c
src/gateway.h
src/gateway_default_handler.c
src/gateway_list.h
src/link_set.h
src/linux/nl80211_link_info.c
src/olsr_cfg.h
src/olsr_random.h
src/scheduler.c
src/scheduler.h