files: fix a shebang
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 17 May 2019 15:41:35 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 27 May 2019 20:43:14 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
commit23fb773bdd500fbd407ef7e04a2e35880a3e9c56
tree71b4bf8b63bf8e6c8d2918be7c8e2b1b63fe7cec
parent230887cf017dfab27f119ff0337c6bd7e2d0ace6
files: fix a shebang

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/sgw_policy_routing_setup.sh