sgw: use MAX_SMARTGW_SPEED instead of hard-coding it
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:05:18 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit246d1538f7201a26404c44ad50eb7728dddbf15d
tree8b8dc4b1b6d36e65b8b6aac87b1292df026eafe4
parent006e730b7da12dc123e125913726186dbe1bc6c4
sgw: use MAX_SMARTGW_SPEED instead of hard-coding it

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c