Makefile: split out clean of plugins into separate targets
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 10:43:37 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 10:48:25 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit24710dd20f8ca927cab62dde3efb43ad473df34e
tree7ef6856b875d8475a01d2f3b70787306878e2354
parenta17bbc5bdbcf7889c73313727236fd15cb1ba8d8
Makefile: split out clean of plugins into separate targets

Otherwise repeated plugin builds are unnecessarily slow.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile