pud: wireformat: java: rename Git-SHA1 manifest header to Git-SHA
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 May 2013 12:12:33 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 May 2013 12:18:08 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit24aa924ef886471c64ffa00178f857bc25f5d2cb
treeeaa0ec3a120e83f783cc4a3f7a63bd9ccae8870e
parent23509cd1f3ea76d93e90aebb4b0f064f6db3b977
pud: wireformat: java: rename Git-SHA1 manifest header to Git-SHA

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/wireformat-java/resources/build.xml